## **DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL**

South Holland

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

Sutton Bridge on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Christine Marshall, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
ARGYRIS Adamos Panayiotis commonly known as RICHARDS Adam	The Sutton Bridge Deserves Better Party	383
BILLINGS Ann Mary	The Sutton Bridge Deserves Better Party	441 Elected
BOOTH Michael David		436 Elected
BOOTH Simon		341
BREWIS Christopher James Thomas Harrison	The Man In The White Hat	407 Elected
BRUCH David Ernst	The Sutton Bridge Deserves Better Party	498 Elected
COOK Diane Margaret		297
DAVIES Kim		195
GOODWIN Rachael Tamera		292
HEADING Aaron John		292
HENRIQUES John Richard		175
KIRBY-FOX Janette Marie		63
LANDY Adam Peter	The Sutton Bridge Deserves Better Party	425 Elected
LANDY Mellissa Shari	The Sutton Bridge Deserves Better Party	417 Elected
MCLAUGHLIN Susan Elizabeth commonly known as MCLAUGHLIN Sue	The Sutton Bridge Deserves Better Party	454 Elected
MIDDLETON Mary Lillian	The Sutton Bridge Deserves Better Party	499 Elected
MILLS Natalie Rose	The Sutton Bridge Deserves Better Party	415 Elected
PATERSON Alexander William	Male, Five Foot Seven, British	178
PERKINS Raymond	The Sutton Bridge Deserves Better Party	506 Elected
PHILPOTT Melvyn Stuart	The Sutton Bridge Deserves Better Party	402 Elected
PITT Michelle Marie		330
ROBINSON Colin John	The Sutton Bridge Deserves Better Party	389
SCARLETT Anne Marie		214
YORK Terence John commonly known as YORK Terry * If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the numbe		70

If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	5
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	5
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	10

Vacant Seats: 11 Electorate: 3423

Ballot Papers Issued: 947

Turnout: 27.67%

And I do hereby declare that, Ann Mary Billings, Michael David Booth, Christopher James Thomas Harrison Brewis, David Ernst Bruch, Adam Peter Landy, Mellissa Shari Landy, Susan Elizabeth McLaughlin, Mary Lillian Middleton, Natalie Rose Mills, Raymond Perkins, Melvyn Stuart Philpott are duly elected.

Dated Friday 5 May 2023

Christine Marshall Returning Officer